Celeste Speaks! Before the breakthrough, something must be broken..

mindvision_breakthrough

Happy New year from this Urban Freeman to you and your loved ones. It is a new year and a time most people set aside for reflection and planning.

This past Christmas, I launched my YouTube channel, Celeste Speaks and have not looked back since. For me 2014 was an interesting year. During the year, I kept referring to it as my ‘worst year ever!’ However, I now see things differently.

Before the breakthrough something must be broken – UrbanFreeman, 2014

All the pain of 2014, all the heartache and the tears. All of the struggle, in this year 2015 will make sense, because all the trails and the tribulations we go through serve a purpose when you put your life in the hand of God.

I am excited to share my travelling as an Urban Freeman with you. A time will come when I will land my dream job, start my first company, get married and have children. A time is coming when I will be able to boldly declare that I am who I AM.

I wish the same for you all, but most of all I wish you peace.

For I know the thoughts that I think toward you saith the LORD, thoughts of peace and not of evil, to give you an expected end. – Jeremiah 29:11 KJV

Leave a comment